Return to CD Index
OPLC Faceters Companion Content Contributors

A special thanks and acknowledgement to the following designers and authors who have contributed content to the Faceters Companion CD:

Charles Covill - covill@msn.com
Jeff Ford - jltford@net-link.net
Jeff Graham - jeff@faceters.com
Paul Head - headbnk@mindspring.com
Walt Heitland - wrheitland@shaw.ca
Tom Herbst - herbst@mpia-hd.mpg.de
Mike and Darcy Howard - dhoward954@aol.com
Art Kavan - AKavan6561@aol.com
Bob Keller - bob@rockhounds.com
Glenn Klein - glennklein@yahoo.com
David de Lisle - david@mindlink.net
Craig McGregor - cmlclub@chch.planet.org.nz
Sumner Olsen
Jim Perkins - jperkins@medina.ohio.net
Fred Van Sant - fwvsmacgem@juno.com
Robert Strickland - robstr@sbcglobal.net
Carl Unruh - faceters@olypen.com
Clive Washington - c.washington@salford.ac.uk
Mike Yeatts - Michael.Yeatts@NAU.EDU

Got gemstone designs you would like to share with your fellow faceters? Have you written a faceting related article for your guild or club newsletter? If you enjoy the Faceters Companion CD and find it useful, you are welcome to join us as a content contributor. Please query prior to submitting material to the CD editor, Bob Keller.

Return to CD Index